Four more novices make first commitment at XTC, Belagavi

On : 23-Jun-2023

Four more novices of Karnataka province made their first commitment at XTC novitiate, Belagavi, on June 21. They were joined by three more novices from eastern provinces. The four novices from Karnataka were Daran Cardoza, Fean Anson Almeida, Felix Vinal and Lloyd Ronald Lobo. These add to the ten novices who made thier commitment at MSJ, Bangalore. In all, the Karnataka province had 14 novices making their first commitment this year.